House_sunset

Summer Dates 2020

shipsportals

Sat May 23 West Shore CC Camp Hill, Pa Private
Fri May 29
Bethany Beach Summer Concert Series Bethany Beach, De outside Concert 7:30
Sat June 13 Cove Haven Resorts Lakeveiw, Pa times 2-4
Fri June 19
Winchester Nights Live Old Winchester, Va Street Festival 7:30 start outside 120 N Indian Alley
Fri June 26 Stirling Lake Stirling, NJ Beautiful outside concert on the Lakes Beach Show time 6:30
Sat June 27
Wildwood Summer Concert Series  open to public Wildwood Crest, NJ "Centennial Park" 7:30
Sun. July 5 Morgan Park Glen Cove NY outside concert 7:00
Fri July 10
River Winds Concert Series West Deptford, NJ times 8:00
Sun.July 12 Washington Lake Park Amplitheater Concert in the Park in Sewell, NJ open to public Show 7:00
Fri July 17 Raritian Valley CC private
Wed July 22 Lower Cape May Ferry Concert Cape May, NJ 5:30
Sat
July 25
Lakewood Blue Claws open to Public Lakewood, NJ  https://www.milb.com/lakewood 6:30
Sun
July 26 Clifton Concert Series at Main Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ 7:00
Fri 8/7 . Nickel Plate Grill  Elysburg, Pa https://www.knoebels.com/nickle-plate/nickle-plate-grill 7:00
Sun
8/2 Surf Club Breezy Point, NY
private
Fri 8/7 . Nickel Plate Grill  Elysburg, Pa https://www.knoebels.com/nickle-plate/nickle-plate-grill 7:00
8/8 -8/12
Sat. Sun; Mon. Tues. Wed. Knoebels Amusement Park No admission price! Elysburg, Pa shows 1:30; 6:00; 8:30  www.Knoebels.com 
9/5
Sat Stone Harbor Yacht Club Stone Harbor, NJ private

beachhousesmall

EMAIL

gonefishing