Future Dates2017


Wed Aug 2 Fort Dix Barbecue Lakehurst, NJ private
Thur. 8/3 Remy Solo Sugar Bowl outside Breezy Point LI, NY 5:00
Fri Aug 4 Mohegan Sun Casino  Uncasville, CT 7:00
Sat Aug 5 Crabfest Ice House Wildwood, NJ 6:00
Sun Aug 6 Clifton Concert Series at Main Memorial Park, Clifton, NJ 7:00
Wed Aug 9 Shelton Summer Concert Series Shelton, CT Start 7 Raindate 8/10
Fri Aug 11 Rehoboth Beach Bandstand 1 Rohoboth Ave Rehoboth Beach, DE 8:00
Fri Aug 12 Rockaway Hunting Club Lawrence, NY private
Mon-Fri Aug 14-18 Knoebels Amusement Park. Elysburg, Pa
Sat. Aug 19 Black Diamond Parrothead Golf Barnesville, Pa start 8:00 open to Public For Details Diamond PHC
Thur Aug. 24 NY State NY Fair Syracuse, NY Show time 6:30
 Sat.Aug 26 Shore Point Marina. private
Sat. Sept 2 Stone Harbor Yacht Club Stone Harbor NJ private
Sun Sept 3 Garlic Festival Poconos Shawnee Mtn., Pa 6:30
Thur. Sept 7 Empire Casino Yonkers, NY 8:00
Sat Sept 9 Citifield NY Mets Pre game bash Queens, NY 2:30-4:30